Personal Excellence Coaching

Are you looking for more than 60 minutes of stretching and relaxation? Are you convinced that your body is not just a “brain taxi”, but a valuable instrument and compass on your way? Do you finally want to embody what you are trying to do with your mind? If so you have come to the right place! In exclusive body coaching sessions, individually adapted to you and your needs, we use embodiment techniques and embodied yoga to work on your “body mindset” in order to let you become a present and inspiring personality.
The sessions do not require special athletics, but curiosity and the willingness to let yourself surprise yourself. Be curious as to what answers your body has in store for you and what influence it has on your life!

Book your Personal Excellence Coaching right here

Business Seminars

Do you wish to see real change for your company, your executives and your teams, and in doing so achieve personal development and thus holistic transformation beyond the mere transfer of skills and competencies? If so the “State of the Art” in-house seminars are just the thing for you.

In cooperation with Nicholas Pesch and Transformation Beyond, I offer customized Mind Movement Mastery Programs, which are unique in Germany and individually designed, project- and topic-related, and which really sustainably develop leaders, teams and entire companies. We don’t produce nine-day wonders. We accompany leaders over a coordinated period of time with a variety of modules from the latest mental training and body-work of the knowledge forges Harvard and Standford. The aim is to initiate and implement sustainable change processes. After all, understanding in one’s head is not enough to make change and transformation possible in the long term. We develop the Body-Mind for Personal Development, Team Effectiveness and Leadership Excellence in a holistic, targeted and profitable way. For a world that works for everyone.

Contact us today

The Essential

100h Basic Yoga Training with Eva Klein @The StudioMunich
“A program designed not to produce more teachers, but to create more yogis.”

A yoga training suitable for all who

  • want to take a look behind the scenes of the “yoga trend” and dive deeper into their very personal path of self-transformation.
  • are passionate yogis and want to deepen their knowledge in the different facets of yoga.
  • want to develop an understanding of the healthy alignment principles of the body in the asanas and the structure of a basic yoga class.
  • have both feet firmly on the ground in everyday life and are looking for a high-quality extension of their spectrum (e.g. teachers, therapists, coaches, bodyworkers, etc.).

Find out more here

Workshops & Retreats

No matter whether two hours or seven days; deep experiences and amazing insights await you, opening up new perspectives and allowing you to find yourself.
In a unique combination of the wisdom of ancient spiritual paths and insights of modern embodiment, coupled with the intensive and at the same time relaxing breathing and body-work of yoga, I will accompany you on your journey to sustainable personality development and intensive self-knowledge. Meditation, mind training, yoga and body coaching let you become deeper and clearer. Sometimes challenging, but always effective and fulfilling.

The workshops can be booked at the organizing studios, the retreats can be found at www.yogadelight.de.

Would you like to offer Embodiment & Yoga in your studio? Then write me

September 2019

13.09.-15.09.19
Wanderlust Festival GaPa

October 2019

12.10.19
München, Yoga Conference 

19.10.-20.10.19
Köln, Lord Vishnus Couch

26.10.19
SUI, Bella Yoga Horn

November 2019

10.11.19
Kale & Cake München

December 2019

07.12.19
Studio 108 Würzburg

14.12.19
The Studio München

Open Classes in Munich

MON: The Studio | 4:30 pm Embodiment Flow, All Level
WED: Patrick Broome Yoga | 6:30 pm All Level
THURS: Lagree Munich | 9:00 at Vinyasa Flow, All Level
FRI: The Studio | 10:30  at the All Level
FRI: The Studio | 5:00 pm All Level

Personal Coaching

Du willst mehr als 60 Minuten Stretching und Entspannung? Du bist überzeugt, dass dein Körper mehr ist als ein „Gehirn-Taxi“, sondern ein wertvolles Instrument und Kompass auf deinem Weg? Du willst endlich das verkörpern, was du dir mit deinem Verstand vornimmst? Dann bist du hier genau richtig! In exklusiven und individuell an dich und deine Bedürfnisse angepassten Body Coachings arbeiten wir mittels Embodiment-Techniken und Embodied Yoga an deinem „Body-Mind-Set“, um dich zu einer präsenten und inspirierenden Persönlichkeit werden zu lassen.
Die Einheiten erfordern keine besondere Athletik, dafür Neugier und die Bereitschaft, dich von dir selbst überraschen zu lassen. Sei gespannt, welche Antworten dein Körper für dich bereithält und welchen Einfluss er auf dein Leben hat!

Buche dein Personal Excellence Coaching gleich hier!

Business Seminare

Ihr wollt für Euer Unternehmen, Eure Führungskräfte und Teams echten Wandel sehen und dabei über die reine Vermittlung von Skills und Kompetenzen hinaus persönliche Entwicklung und somit ganzheitliche Transformation bewirken? Dann sind die „State of the Art“-Inhouse-Seminare genau das richtige.

Individuell gestaltet, projekt- und themenbezogen biete ich in Kooperation mit Nicholas Pesch und Transformation Beyond maßgeschneiderte Programme mit dem in Deutschland einzigartigen Mind Movement Mastery Ansatz an, die Leader, Teams und ganze Unternehmen wirklich nachhaltig weiterentwickeln. Dabei produzieren wir keine Eintagsfliegen. Wir begleiten Leader über einen abgestimmten Zeitraum mit vielfältigen Modulen aus dem neuesten Geistestraining und der Körperarbeit der Wissensschmieden Harvard und Standford. Ziel ist es, nachhaltige Veränderungsprozesse zu initiieren und zu implementieren. Denn das Verständnis im Kopf reicht nicht aus, um Wandel und Transformation dauerhaft möglich zu machen. Ganzheitlich, gezielt und gewinnbringend entwickeln wir den Body-Mind für Personal Development, Team Effectiveness und Leadership Excellence. Für eine Welt, die für alle funktioniert.

Kontaktiere uns noch heute!

The Essential

100h Basis Yoga Ausbildung mit Eva Klein @The StudioMunich
„A program designed not to produce more teachers, but to create more yogis.“

Eine Yoga-Ausbildung geeignet für alle, die

  • hinter die Kulissen des „Yogatrends“ blicken wollen, und tiefer eintauchen möchten in ihren ganz persönlichen Weg der Selbsttransformation.
  • passionierte Yogis sind und ihr Wissen in den verschiedenen Facetten des Yogas vertiefen wollen.
  • ein Verständnis für die gesunden Ausrichtungsprinzipien des Körpers in den Asanas 
und den Aufbau einer Basis-Yogastunde entwickeln möchten.
  • beruflich mit beiden Beinen fest in Ihrem Alltag stehen und eine qualitativ 
hochwertige Erweiterung Ihres Spektrums suchen (bspw. Lehrer, Therapeuten, Coaches, Bodyworker, uvm.)

Erfahre hier mehr!

Workshops & Retreats

„Becoming YOU“ mit Eva Klein und Beate Tschirch

27.06.2020 – 01.07.2020 | Das Kubatzki, Sankt Peter-Ording
Zur Retreatanmeldung geht’s HIER
Deine Zimmerreservierung erledigst du bitte HIER

Ganz gleich, ob zwei Stunden oder sieben Tage; dich erwarten tiefe Erfahrungen und erstaunliche Erkenntnisse, die dir neue Perspektiven eröffnen und dich zu dir selbst finden lassen.

In einer einzigartigen Kombination aus der Weisheit alter spiritueller Pfade und Erkenntnissen des modernen Embodiment, gepaart mit der intensiven und zugleich entspannenden Atem- und Körperarbeit des Yoga, begleite ich dich auf deiner Reise zu nachhaltiger Persönlichkeitsentwicklung und intensiver Selbsterkenntnis. Meditation, Geistestraining, Yoga und Body-Coaching lassen dich tiefer und klarer werden. Manchmal herausfordernd, aber immer effektiv und erfüllend.

Die Workshops sind unter den ausrichtenden Studios buchbar, die Retreats findest du unter www.yogadelight.de.

Du willst Embodiment & Yoga auch in deinem Studio anbieten? Dann schreib mir!

September 2019

13.09.-15.09.19
Wanderlust Festival GaPa

Oktober 2019

12.10.19
München, Yoga Conference 

19.10.-20.10.19
Köln, Lord Vishnus Couch

26.10.19
SUI, Bella Yoga Horn

November 2019

10.11.19
Kale & Cake München

Dezember 2019

07.12.19
Studio 108 Würzburg

14.12.19
The Studio München

Open Classes in Munich

MONTAG: The Studio | 4:30 pm Embodiment Flow, All Level
MITTWOCH: Patrick Broome Yoga | 6:30 pm All Level
DONNERSTAG: Lagree Munich | 9:00 am Vinyasa Flow, All Level
FREITAG: The Studio | 10:30 am All Level
FREITAG: The Studio | 5:00 pm All Level