Embodiment

Our body and mind form a unity, both are integrally connected with each other. Recent scientific studies speak of a “Single Integrated Entity” – the “Body Mind”. In my embodiment coaching you will learn how to transform yourself and your mind through working with your body.

The body knows answers that our mind has no access to.
That is why our body is such a valuable instrument for an authentic, happy and successful life. If we recognize and unfold the potential of the body, we can also transform our psyche.
Embodiment makes our world of thoughts and feelings permeable to new impulses. We bring awareness and choice into our movement patterns and our lives.

In my body coachings I interweave the “state of the art” body work of the embodiment with traditional elements of yoga. Through the use of specific postures and the highly specialized technique of “body inquiry”, it is possible very quickly to uncover individual thought patterns, preferences and beliefs and to transform them through the body.
Redesign your self-created reality!

Yoga

Beyond all trends, yoga is above all a deep practice to find your way back home – to you. Your yoga mat as a microcosm in which you learn to observe, challenge and care for yourself. During yoga sessions with me you experience a practice that lets you explore yourself and discover new, undreamt-of potentials that lie within you.

Asana not only as a “work-out” but also as a “work-in”. Yoga thus becomes a mirror in which you can look at all your challenges in “real life”. This confrontation with yourself and your life is one of the most beautiful aspects of yoga for me.
In combination with the elements of the Embodied Yoga Principles as well as movements beyond the known patterns, in flowing connection with your breathing, my Yoga supports your mental and emotional work and lets you dive into undiscovered potentials and possibilities.

Eva Klein

I don’t see myself “simply” as a yoga teacher and embodiment specialist. Titles are not what defines me. What I do, how I move and act in our world, determines who and what I am. And I live Embodied Yoga – with body, soul and spirit. It’s more than “making cool shapes with your body”, and it doesn’t end when you leave the classroom. I have understood the following: our body is a valuable instrument for a happy and successful life. With this conviction I teach with devotion and authenticity. I combine traditional elements and classical asanas from yoga with the body-work of the embodiment. My sessions are gentle, elegant and powerful at the same time.
My workshops and coaching sessions thrive on humor and lightheartedness, on gentleness and depth. During the lessons I create a space with my warmth in which the participants can explore themselves. I love the soft sounds and pay attention to what happens between the asanas.

This was not always the case. A rapid career had first catapulted me as a scientist and manager to the top of an international medical technology company. There I wasn’t standing barefoot on the yoga mat, but with high heels and designer bags at airports, supervised studies, managed Skype conferences or meetings in other time zones. Pure responsibility. Pure stress. Meaningful and fulfilled? Less so.
Was that it? I increasingly questioned the grueling and egocentric lifestyle, embarked on a search and allowed myself to be found. Embodied Yoga became my life and my calling.
Today I say with conviction: Embodiment & Yoga are my inner path of transformation through working with body and mind – on and off the mat.
As a Senior Teacher and Embodiment Specialist with experience of over 3,000 teaching units, I teach international courses and retreats and coach individuals, competitive athletes and business clients.
For several years now I have been accompanying thousands of people in their yoga at the world-famous Wanderlust Festival.

I am also a Brand Ambassador for Lululemon, one of the world’s leading manufacturers of yoga and fitness clothing. As a cover girl and interview partner, you can find me in the trade media of the print and online world.
As a former German Ambassador for BudokonYoga, I was one of the pioneers in its distribution in German-speaking countries.
My online yoga classes in German and English are available at leading yoga portals.

VITA EVA KLEIN

  • Embodied Facilitator 
  • Embodied Yoga Principles Teacher
  • Yoga Teacher E-RYT 200 (Wanderlust108 / Wanderlust Festival / Yogi Days etc.)
  • Marketing Manager for Strategic and Operational Marketing of the Business Units Orthopaedics & Oncology of a start-up company in the medical technology sector
  • OP care & training of medical specialists, doctors and distributors
  • Consultant HealthCare / Pharma / Medical Devices in an international personnel consulting firm
  • Customer Business Development in the Pharmaceuticals Division of a leading global corporation
  • Study of natural sciences with focus on molecular genetics and embryology
seelenportraits.com-1303

Embodiment

Unser Körper und Geist bilden eine Einheit, beide sind integral miteinander verbunden. Neueste wissenschaftliche Studien sprechen von einer „Single Integrated Entity“ – dem „Body Mind“. In meinem Embodiment-Coaching erfährst du, wie du dich und deinen Geist durch die Arbeit mit deinem Körper transformieren kannst.

Der Körper kennt Antworten, auf die unser Geist keinen Zugriff hat.
Darum ist unser Körper solch ein wertvolles Instrument für ein authentisches, glückliches und erfolgreiches Leben. Wenn wir das Potenzial des Körpers erkennen und entfalten, können wir auch unsere Psyche transformieren.
Durch Embodiment gelingt es, unsere Gedanken- und Gefühlswelt durchlässig zu machen für neue Impulse. Wir bringen Bewusstheit und Wahlmöglichkeiten in unsere Bewegungsmuster und unser Leben.

In meinen Body-Coachings verwebe ich die „State of the Art“-Körperarbeit des Embodiment mit traditionellen Elementen des Yoga. Durch den Einsatz spezifischer Körperhaltungen, und der hochspezialisierten Technik der „Body-Inquiry“, gelingt es sehr schnell, die individuellen Gedankenmuster, Präferenzen und Glaubenssätze aufzudecken und über den Körper zu transformieren.
Gestalte Deine selbst geschaffene Realität neu!

Yoga

Jenseits aller Trends ist Yoga vor allem eine tiefe Praxis, um bei dir anzukommen. Deine Yogamatte als Mikrokosmos, in dem du lernst, dich zu beobachten, herauszufordern und für dich zu sorgen. Im Yoga mit mir erlebst du eine Praxis, die dich zu dir finden und neue, ungeahnte Potenziale in dir entdecken lässt.

Asana nicht nur als „Work-out“ sondern auch als „Work-in“. So wird Yoga zum Spiegel, in dem du all deine Herausforderungen im „realen Leben“ betrachten kannst. Diese immer wieder neue Konfrontation mit dir selbst und mit deinem Leben ist für mich einer der schönsten Aspekte des Yoga.
In Kombination mit den Elementen aus den Embodied Yoga Principles sowie Bewegungen jenseits der bekannten Muster, in fließender Verbindung mit deiner Atmung, unterstützt mein Yoga deine mentale und emotionale Arbeit und lässt dich eintauchen in unentdeckte Potenziale und Möglichkeiten.

Eva Klein

Ich sehe mich nicht „einfach“ als Yogalehrerin und Embodiment Specialist. Titel sind nicht das, was mich ausmacht oder definiert. Das, was ich tue, wie ich mich in unserer Welt bewege und handle, entscheidet, wer und was ich bin. Und ich lebe Embodied Yoga – mit Körper, Seele und Geist. Es ist mehr als »making cool shapes with your body«, und es endet auch nicht, wenn man den Kursraum verlässt. Ich habe verstanden: Unser Körper ist ein wertvolles Instrument für ein glückliches und erfolgreiches Leben. Mit dieser Überzeugung unterrichte ich mit Hingabe und Authentizität. Ich kombiniere traditionelle Elemente und klassische Asanas aus dem Yoga mit der Körperarbeit des Embodiment. Meine Einheiten sind sanft, elegant und kraftvoll zugleich.
Meine Workshops und Coachings leben durch Humor und Leichtigkeit, durch Sanftheit und Tiefe. In den Stunden schaffe ich mit meiner Wärme einen Raum, in dem die Teilnehmer sich selbst erforschen dürfen. Ich liebe die leisen Töne und achte auf das, was zwischen den Asanas geschieht.

Das war nicht immer so. Eine steile Karriere hatte mich zunächst als Naturwissenschaftlerin und Managerin in die Führungsetage eines internationalen Medizintechnik-Unternehmens katapultiert. Dort stand ich nicht barfuß auf der Yogamatte, sondern mit High Heels und Designertasche auf Flughäfen, betreute Studien, managte Skype-Konferenzen oder Meetings in anderen Zeitzonen. Verantwortung pur. Stress pur. Sinnvoll und erfüllt? Weniger.
Sollte das alles gewesen sein? Zunehmend hinterfragte ich den aufreibenden und egozentrierten Lifestyle, begab mich auf die Suche und ließ mich finden. Embodied Yoga wurde zu meinem Leben und meiner Berufung.
Heute sage ich voller Überzeugung: Embodiment & Yoga sind mein innerer Weg der Transformation durch Arbeit mit Körper und Geist – auf und jenseits der Matte.
Als Senior Teacher und Embodiment Specialist mit einer Erfahrung von über 3.000 Unterrichtseinheiten unterrichte ich in internationalen Kursen und Retreats und coache Einzelpersonen, Leistungssportler und Geschäftskunden.
Seit mehreren Jahren begleite ich auf dem weltweit bekannten Wanderlust Festival tausende von Menschen in ihrem Yoga.

Zudem bin ich als Brand Ambassador für Lululemon aktiv, einem der weltweit führenden Hersteller für Yoga- und Fitnessbekleidung. Als Covergirl und Interviewpartnerin findet man mich in den Fachmedien der Print- und Onlinewelt.
Als ehemalige German Ambassador für BudokonYoga war ich eine der Pionierinnen in dessen Verbreitung im deutschsprachigen Raum.
Meine Online-Yogaklassen in Deutsch und Englisch sind bei führenden Yogaportalen erhältlich.

VITA EVA KLEIN

  • Embodied Yoga Principles Teacher
  • Embodied Facilitator (ongoing)
  • Yogalehrerin E-RYT 200 (Wanderlust108 / Wanderlust Festival / Yogi Days uvm.)
  • Marketing Manager für strategisches und operatives Marketing der Business Units Orthopädie & Onkologie eines Start-Up Unternehmens in der Medizintechnik
  • OP-Betreuung & Training von medizinischem Fachpersonal, Ärzten und Distributoren
  • Consultant HealthCare / Pharma / Medical Device in einer internationalen Personalberatung
  • Customer Business Development im Fachbereich Pharmaceuticals eines weltweit führenden Konzerns
  • Studium der Naturwissenschaften Schwerpunkte Molekulargenetik und Embryologie
seelenportraits.com-1303